fbpx

Dates for parents' meetings

Dear Parents and Guardians

As the year gets underway I thought it was prudent to flag certain events to you over the next three terms.

Please take a moment to note the relevant dates and times in your diary.

School Year

Event

Date

Fifths

IB and A Level Information Evening

Tuesday 6th October 2009

LS1

Parents’ Meeting

Friday 6th November 2009

Upper Sixth

Parents’ Meeting

Sunday 6th December 2009

Fifths

Parents’ Meeting

Sunday 13th December 2009

Fifths

Sixth Form Subject Options Evening

Sunday 24th January 2010

Removes

GCSE Subject Choices Evening & Parents Meeting

Sunday 7th February 2010

Middles

Parents’ Meeting

Friday 12th February 2010

Lower Sixth

Parents’ Meeting

Sunday 7th March 2010

LS2

Parents’ Meeting

Friday 23rd April 2010

Lower Sixth

UCAS Information Evening

Sunday 9th May 2010

We look forward to welcoming you to Haileybury.

With best wishes

Robert Turnbull

Second Master