Seven pupils in county hockey sides

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been chosen to respresent Hertfordshire hockey at various age groups.

Under 14: Tristan Smith, Sam Wilson (BFr)
Under 15: Marcus Farnfield (who is captain of the county team) and Michael Taylor (K)
Under 16: Alex Pilgrim (Th), David Wilson (BFr) and Marcus Stirling (L)