Explore

Contact us

Haileybury, Hertford SG13 7NU

Chairman of Governors Alan Pilgrim ca.bartlett@haileybury.com 01992 706216
The Master Martin Collier
Master's Personal Assistant Denise Matthews d.matthews@haileybury.com 01992 706482
Registrar Michele Metcalfe admissions@haileybury.com 01992 706353
Deputy Master Simon Heard s.heard@haileybury.com 01992 706209
Deputy Head (Academic) Stephen Campbell s.campbell@haileybury.com 01992 706210
Deputy Head (Co-curricular) Angus Head a.head@haileybury.com 01992 706336
DSL, Head of Lower School Laura Pugsley l.pugsley@haileybury.com 01992 706284
Head of Middle School Olivia Firek o.firek@haileybury.com 01992 706399
Head of Sixth Form Carrie Walshe c.walshe@haileybury.com 01992 706467
Bursar Paul Watkinson
Bursar's Personal Assistant Carol Bartlett ca.bartlett@haileybury.com 01992 706216
Director of Development Gavin Mann g.mann@haileybury.com 01992 706447
College Chaplain Chris Briggs c.briggs@haileybury.com 01992 706314
Catering Office Catering Enquiries catering@haileybury.com 01992 706315
Privacy and Compliance Officer Data Protection dataprotection@haileybury.com 01992 706420
Reception General Enquiries reception@haileybury.com 01992 706200

More contact details can be found on the following pages:

Haileybury Hertford SG13 7NU 01992 706200 Registered charity number 310013