Explore Haileybury

Governors and Council


The Most Revd and Rt Hon The Lord Archbishop of Canterbury


The Rt Revd The Bishop of St Albans

* Old Haileyburian


Mrs S Beazley MA (Oxon) PGCE
A D Brown MA (Cantab) PGCE
Colonel C I Darnell MDA BA (Hons) MBE*
The Revd Mrs J Fennell BSc (Hons) PGCert BTh MTh
Mrs G Ganney BSc (Hons) MSc
N Gilbert BA (Hons)*
Mrs J Gough OBE*
Mrs K Graves BA LLM
Prof. W S Harvey BA MPhil PhD*
J C Lowe JP MA (Oxon) PGCE*
R Madden MA (cantab) ACA*
Venerable Luke Miller, Archdeacon of London*
The Revd Dr G G Moate BA PhD FRSA
R P Munn MA (Hons) (Treasurer)
A J T Pilgrim BSc FCA (Chairman)
Mrs C Rawlin BSc (Hons) FCA MAE MCIArb
Dr N P V Richardson MA PGCE PhD
S Roberts MA
C N C Sherwood MA (Cantab) MBA
The Revd Canon P R Wadsworth

Governors not on Council

R M Abel Smith
Dr C B Challacombe MB BS MRCS LRCP
Lord Clement-Jones CBE*
M R B Gatenby MA FCA*
D F Macleod FCA*
J C G Trower, MA
Dr E S Cleobury
Mrs M Evans BA
The Revd Dr A A Macintosh DD
Sir Bruce MacPhail, MA MBA FCA*
C G Macpherson*
Sir Clive Martin OBE TD DL*
I H McCorquodale MA
General The Lord Ramsbotham GCB CBE*
Dr H Rossotti BSc MA Dphil
G C Smith MA DipEd.
G W Staple CB QC*
The Rt Hon Lord Stewartby PC RD LittD FSA*
The Revd Mrs A J Templeman MA DipTh
The Revd The Hon P M Templeman, MA BTh
J D Thornton BSc (Hons) MA CEng MICE MCIOB
Major General T P Toyne Sewell DL
The Rt Hon Lord Trefgarne, PC*
E I Walker-Arnott QC LLM (Lond)*

Haileybury Hertford SG13 7NU 01992 706200 Registered charity number 310013